Our practice is limited to Immigration Law

Experience, Professionalism and Commitment

Click on Each Term to Read More
Naturalization and Citizenship

Many lawful permanent residents are eligible to apply for naturalization to become citizens of the U.S.

Removal Defense

Respondents in removal, exclusion or deportation proceedings must appear in front of an Immigration Judge

Waiver of Inadmissiblity

We represent applicants in applications for waivers of inadmissibility due to violations of immigration or criminal law.

Consular Processing

Some applicants must appear for an interview at the American Consulate in their country of origin to obtain their permanent residence

Adjustment of Status and Consular Processing

Some applicants are eligible to apply for permanent residence in the US without having to travel to their country of origin.

Family Petitions

Citizens and permanent residents (“green card holders”) are eligible to file a petition for certain family members


Individuals who are afraid of returning to their country of origin may be eligible for asylum, withholding of removal or relief

Fiancée Petitions

Some applicants for permanent residence status may want or need to come to the US to marry their future spouse.

Violence Against Women Act (“VAWA”)

Applicants who have suffered domestic violence may be able to apply for immigration status independently

Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals DACA

US Citizenship and Immigration Services is not accepting new DACA applications

Religious Workers

Religious organizations may file a petition for a temporary, nonimmigrant, visa for a minister

We Have Represented Clients from the Following Counties:

  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belize
  • Benin
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Burundi
  • Chile
  • Central African Republic
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • France
  • Germany
  • Ghana
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Ivory Coast
  • Kenya
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Mexico
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Nigeria
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Peru
  • Portugal
  • Republic of Congo
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Rwanda
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Somalia
  • South Korea
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Former USSR
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
  • Vietnam